Buy and secure your cryptocurrencies

Discover our recommended exchanges and how to secure your cryptoassets

Buy cryptocurrencies safely logo

Cryptocurrency exchanges

 

How to buy cryptocurrencies ?   Find out

Binance logo

Binance

The world's biggest cryptocurrency exchange

 

Country :

USA

Payments :

Credit card, bank transfer

Currently the largest exchange platform in the world, Binance has nothing more to prove as a giant in the field. With a wide choice of cryptocurrencies and low fees, you have everything you need to invest or trade cryptocurrencies without hassle. If you like to have a wide choice of tools at your disposal or if you are an experimented trader, then Binance may be the way to go.

Our rating :

4,8/5

Coinbase logo

Coinbase

The easiest exchange to manage

 

Country :

USA

Payments :

Credit card, bank transfer

Coinbase is a very popular exchange. It is particularly known to be very easy to use and therefore attracts a lot of novices. If you are looking for a clean and streamlined interface to buy your cryptocurrencies, then Coinbase is probably the platform for you.  

(Coinbase Pro also available for more advanced users)

 
 
 
 

Our rating :

4,5/5

Kraken logo

Kraken

The perfect balance between Binance and Coinbase

 

Country :

USA

Payments :

Bank transfer

Kraken is somewhat in the shadow of Binance and Coinbase, yet it is also a very good exchange. With a secure platform, reasonable fees, and a nice interface, it would be suitable for quite a few users, although it is not really suitable for beginners. From a fee perspective, it is still a little more advantageous than Coinbase.

Our rating :

4,5/5

Coinhouse logo

Coinhouse

The made in France exchange !

Country :

France

Payments :

Bank transfer

Coinhouse is a regulated exchange platform based in France. The platform is very secure and the customer service very responsive. They offer quite a lot of cryptocurrencies and their interface is fairly clean. However, the negative points that we could note are: the absence of a mobile application and the higher than average fees..

Our rating :

4/5

Secure your cryptocurrencies

How to configure and use hardware wallets ?   Coming soon

 

The best cold/hardware wallets on the market right now :

Ledger Nano S and X hardware wallets presented by Second Chance

Sponsored

Ledger logo white

Country :

France

Models :

Nano S & Nano X

Prices :

From $59

Our score :

4,7/5

Trezor hardware wallets presented by Second Chance
Trezor logo white

Country :

Czech Republic

Models :

One & Model T

Prices :

From $59

Our score :

4,6/5

SafePal hardware wallets presented by Second Chance
SafePal logo white

Country :

China

Models :

S1

Prices :

$49,99

Our score :

4/5

Disclaimer

No investment advice

 

The information provided on Second Chance should not be construed as investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other kind of advice and nothing on our website should be construed as such.

Risks associated with cryptocurrencies

 

Investing in cryptocurrency involves risk, so Second Chance does not recommend that you buy, sell or hold cryptocurrency. Do your own research, be vigilant, and consult your financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

Affiliation

 

Second Chance is likely to be remunerated through affiliate links. This remuneration is paid in the form of commissions and only in the event of activities on your part via our affiliate links. For example, if you click on one of our affiliate links and register on a platform or simply make a purchase.

Affiliate links are clearly indicated with a "sponsored" label.

 

Advertisement

Achetez et sécurisez vos cryptomonnaies

Découvrez les plateformes d'échanges qu'on recommande et comment sécuriser vos cryptoactifs

Achetez et sécurisez vos cryptos logo

Plateformes d'échanges

Comment acheter des cryptomonnaies ?   Découvrir

Binance logo

Binance

la plus grande plateforme d'échange de cryptomonnaies du monde

Situation :

USA

Paiements :

Carte de crédit, virement

Actuellement la plus grande plateforme d'échange dans le monde, Binance n'a plus rien à prouver en tant que géant dans le domaine. Avec un large choix de cryptomonnaies et des frais bas. Vous avez tout pour investir ou trader des cryptomonnaies sans tracas. Si vous aimez le choix ou que vous êtes un trader, alors Binance est sans doute le chemin à suivre.

Notre note :

4,8/5

Coinbase logo

Coinbase

La plateforme d'échange la plus facile à prendre en main

Situation :

USA

Paiements :

Carte de crédit, virement

Coinbase est une plateforme d'échange très populaire. Elle est notamment connue pour être très facile à utiliser et attire donc beaucoup de novices. Si vous cherchez une interface épurée et simplifiée pour acheter vos cryptomonnaies, alors Coinbase est probablement la plateforme qu'il vous faut. 

(Coinbase Pro également disponible pour les utilisateurs plus expérimentés)

Notre note :

4,5/5

Kraken logo

Kraken

Le parfait compromis entre Binance et Coinbase

Situation :

USA

Paiements :

Virement SEPA

Kraken reste un peu dans l'ombre de Binance et Coinbase, pourtant c'est également un très bon exchange. Avec une plateforme sécurisée, des frais raisonnables et une interface agréable, il conviendrait pour pas mal d'utilisateurs, même si il est pas vraiment adapté aux débutants. Niveau frais, il reste tout de même un peu plus avantageux que Coinbase.

Notre note :

4,5/5

Coinhouse logo

Coinhouse

La plateforme d'échange made in France !

Situation :

France

Paiements :

Virement SEPA

Coinhouse est une plateforme d'échange régulée et basée en France. La plateforme est très sécurisée et le service client très réactif. Ils proposent pas mal de cryptomonnaies et leurs interface est assez épurée. Cependant, les points négatifs qu'on a pu noter sont : l'absence d'application mobile et des frais un peu plus élevés.

Notre note :

4/5

Sécurisez vos cryptomonnaies

Comment configurer et utiliser des hardware wallets ?   Prochainement

Les meilleurs cold/hardware wallets du marché :

Portefeuilles Ledger Nano S et X par Second Chance

Sponsorisé

Ledger logo blanc

Situation :

France

Modèles :

Nano S & Nano X

Les prix :

À partir de 59 €

Notre score :

4,7/5

Portefeuilles Trezor par Second Chance
Trezor logo blanc

Situation :

République tchèque

Modèles :

One & Model T

Les prix :

À partir de 59 €

Notre score :

4,6/5

Portefeuilles SafePal par Second Chance
SafePal logo blanc

Situation :

Chine

Modèles :

S1

Les prix :

49,99 €

Notre score :

4/5

Clause de non-responsabilité

Aucun conseil en investissement

 

Les informations fournies sur Second Chance ne doivent pas être considérées comme des conseils en investissement, des conseils financiers, des conseils en trading ou toute autre sorte de conseil et aucun contenu de notre site web ne doit être considéré de la sorte.

Risques liés aux cryptomonnaies

 

Investir dans les cryptomonnaies comporte des risques, Second Chance ne vous recommande donc pas d'acheter, de vendre ou de détenir des cryptomonnaies. Faites vos propres recherches, soyez vigilants et consultez votre conseiller financier avant de prendre toute décision en matière d'investissement.

Affiliation

 

Second Chance est susceptible de recevoir une rémunération grâce aux liens d'affiliation. Cette rémunération est versée sous forme de commission et ce, seulement en cas d'activités de votre part via nos liens d'affiliation. Par exemple, si vous cliquez sur un de nos liens affilié et que vous vous inscrivez sur une plateforme ou simplement si vous effectuez un achat.

Les liens d'affiliation sont clairement indiqués par un label "sponsorisé".

Publicité