See our terms and conditions of sale

General Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the Second Chance website !

These terms and conditions set out the rules for using the Second Chance website, located at :

 

https://www.sc-economy.com.

By accessing this website, we assume that you accept these terms and conditions. Do not continue to use Second Chance if you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions stated on this page.

The following terminology applies to these terms and conditions, the privacy statement and disclaimer, and all agreements: "Customer", "You" and "Your" refer to you, the person who connects to this website and who complies with the terms and conditions of the Company. "The Company", "We", "Our", "Our" and "We" refer to our Company. "Party", "Parties", or "We" means both the customer and ourselves.

 

All terms refer to the offer, acceptance and consideration of payment necessary to undertake the process of our assistance to the Client in the most appropriate manner for the express purpose of meeting the Client's needs in this regard. which concerns the provision of the declared services of the Company, in accordance with and subject to the law in force in the Netherlands. Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, upper case and / or he / she or they, are considered interchangeable and therefore refer to the same.

Cookies


We use cookies. By accessing Second Chance, you agree to use cookies in accordance with Second Chance's privacy policy.

Most interactive websites use cookies to allow us to collect user data on each visit. Cookies are used by our website to enable the functionality of certain areas in order to make it easier for people who visit our website. Some of our affiliate / advertising partners may also use cookies.

Licence


Unless otherwise specified, Second Chance and / or its licensors own the intellectual property rights in all Second Chance material. All intellectual property rights are reserved. You may access this Second Chance site for your personal use, subject to the restrictions set out in these terms and conditions.

You must not :

  • Republish material from Second Chance

 

  • sell, rent or sublicense Second Chance material

 

  • Reproduce, duplicate or copy Second Chance material

  • Redistribute Second Chance content

 


This Agreement takes effect on the date of this document. Our terms and conditions were created with the help of the terms and conditions generator and the privacy policy generator.

Certain parts of this website provide users with the opportunity to post and exchange opinions and information in certain areas of the site. Second Chance does not filter, edit, post or review comments before they appear on the site.

 

Comments do not reflect the views and opinions of Second Chance, its agents and / or affiliates. Comments reflect the views and opinions of the person posting them. To the extent that applicable laws permit, Second Chance cannot be held responsible for any comments or any liability, damage or expense caused and / or suffered as a result of the use and / or posting and / or the appearance of comments on this website.

Second Chance reserves the right to monitor all Comments and remove any Comments that may be considered inappropriate, offensive or violating these Terms and Conditions.

You warrant and represent that:

You have the right to post Comments on our website and have all the necessary licenses and permissions to do so;


The Comments do not infringe any intellectual property rights, including, without limitation, the copyrights, patents or trademarks of any third party;


The Comments do not contain any defamatory, slanderous, offensive, indecent or otherwise unlawful material that constitutes an invasion of privacy.


Comments will not be used to solicit or promote business or customs or to present commercial or illegal activities.


You hereby grant Second Chance a non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, edit and permit others to use, reproduce and edit any of your Comments in any form, format or media.

Hyperlinks to our content

The following organizations may link to our website without prior written permission:

  • Government agencies;

 

  • Search engine ;

 

  • Press organizations;

  • Online directory distributors may link to our website in the same way they hyperlink to the websites of other listed companies;

 

  • System-wide accredited businesses, with the exception of non-profit organizations, charity malls, and charitable fundraising groups, which cannot hyperlink to our website.

These organizations may link to our home page, to publications or to other information on the website, provided that the link: (a) is in no way misleading; (b) does not falsely imply the sponsorship, endorsement or support of the party providing the link and its products and / or services; and (c) fits within the context of the site of the party providing the link.

We may consider and approve other link requests from the following types of organizations:

  • Commonly known sources of information on consumers and / or businesses

  • .Com community sites

 

  • Associations or other groups representing charities

 

  • Online directory distributors

 

  • Internet portals

 

  • Accounting, legal and consulting firms

 

  • Educational institutions and professional associations

We will approve requests for links from these organizations if we decide that: (a) the link will not give us an unfavorable image of ourselves or our accredited companies; (b) the organization does not have a negative history with us; (c) the advantage for us of the visibility of the hyperlink compensates for the absence of Second Chances; and (d) the link is in the context of general resource information.

These organizations may link to our home page provided the link: (a) is not misleading in any way; (b) does not falsely imply sponsorship, endorsement or support of the linking party and its products or services; and (c) fits within the context of the site of the linking party.

If you are one of the organizations listed in paragraph 2 above and want to link to our website, you must notify us by sending an email to Second Chance. Please include your name, the name of your organization, your contact details as well as the URL of your site, a list of all URLs from which you intend to link to our website, and a list of URLs of our site to which you wish to create a link. Wait 2-3 weeks for a response.

Approved organizations can create a hyperlink to our website as follows:

  • Using our corporate name

 

  • Using the uniform resource locator to which the link refers

 

  • By using any other description of our linked website that makes sense in the context and format of the content of the linking party's site


Use of the Seconde Chance logo or other artwork will not be permitted for linking without a trademark license agreement.

iFrames


Without prior written permission, you may not create frames around our web pages that in any way alter the visual presentation or appearance of our website.

Responsibility for content


We cannot be held responsible for the content that appears on your website. You agree to protect and defend us against all claims that arise on your website. No link should appear on any website that could be interpreted as defamatory, obscene or criminal, or that infringes, violates in any way, or advocates the infringement or other violation of the rights of any third party.

Your privacy


Please read the privacy policy

Reservation of rights


We reserve the right to ask you to remove all links or any particular link to our website. You agree to immediately remove all links to our website upon request. We also reserve the right to modify these terms and conditions and the linking policy at any time. By continually creating links to our website, you agree to be bound by and to follow these terms.

Removal of links from our website


If you find a link on our website that is offensive for any reason, you are free to contact and let us know at any time. We will consider requests to remove links, but we are not obligated to do so or respond to you directly.

 

We do not guarantee the accuracy of the information contained on this website, nor its completeness or precision; nor do we promise to guarantee that the website remains available or that the material contained on the website is kept up to date.

Disclaimer


To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations, warranties and conditions relating to our website and the use of it. Nothing in this disclaimer will:

  • Limit or exclude our or your liability for death or personal injury

 

  • Limit or exclude our or your liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation

 

  • Limit any of our or your responsibilities in a way that is not permitted by applicable law

 

  • Exclude any of our or your responsibilities that cannot be excluded under applicable law


The limitations and prohibitions of liability set forth in this section and elsewhere in this disclaimer: (a) are subject to the preceding paragraph; and (b) govern all liabilities arising from the disclaimer, including liabilities arising from contract, tort and breach of legal obligation.

As long as the website and the information and services it contains are provided free of charge, we will not be liable for any loss or damage of any kind.

Conditions générales d'utilisation


Bienvenue sur le site de Second Chance !

Les présentes conditions générales définissent les règles d'utilisation du site Web de Second Chance, situé à l'adresse https://www.sc-economy.com.

En accédant à ce site web, nous supposons que vous acceptez ces termes et conditions. Ne continuez pas à utiliser Second Chance si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'ensemble des termes et conditions énoncés sur cette page.

La terminologie suivante s'applique aux présentes conditions générales, à la déclaration de confidentialité et à l'avis de non-responsabilité ainsi qu'à tous les accords : "Client", "Vous" et "Votre" se réfèrent à vous, la personne qui se connecte à ce site web et qui se conforme aux termes et conditions de la Société. "La Société", "Nous", "Notre", "Nos" et "Nous", désigne notre Société. "Partie", "Parties", ou "Nous", désigne à la fois le client et nous-mêmes.

 

Tous les termes font référence à l'offre, à l'acceptation et à la prise en compte du paiement nécessaire pour entreprendre le processus de notre assistance au Client de la manière la plus appropriée dans le but exprès de répondre aux besoins du Client en ce qui concerne la fourniture des services déclarés de la Société, conformément et sous réserve de la loi en vigueur aux Pays-Bas. Toute utilisation de la terminologie ci-dessus ou d'autres mots au singulier, au pluriel, en majuscules et/ou il/elle ou ils/elles, sont considérés comme interchangeables et donc comme se référant au même.

Cookies


Nous utilisons des cookies. En accédant à Second Chance, vous acceptez d'utiliser des cookies en accord avec la politique de confidentialité de Second Chance.

La plupart des sites web interactifs utilisent des cookies pour nous permettre de récupérer les données de l'utilisateur à chaque visite. Les cookies sont utilisés par notre site web pour permettre la fonctionnalité de certaines zones afin de faciliter la tâche des personnes qui visitent notre site web. Certains de nos partenaires affiliés/publicitaires peuvent également utiliser des cookies.

Licence


Sauf indication contraire, Second Chance et/ou ses concédants de licence détiennent les droits de propriété intellectuelle de l'ensemble du matériel de Second Chance. Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sont réservés. Vous pouvez accéder à ce site de Second Chance pour votre usage personnel, sous réserve des restrictions définies dans les présentes conditions générales.

Vous ne devez pas :

  • Republier le matériel de Second Chance

 

  • vendre, louer ou accorder une sous-licence pour le matériel de Second Chance

 

  • Reproduire, dupliquer ou copier le matériel de Second Chance

  • Redistribuer le contenu de Second Chance

 


Le présent accord prend effet à la date du présent document. Nos conditions générales ont été créées avec l'aide du générateur de conditions générales et du générateur de politique de confidentialité.

Certaines parties de ce site Web offrent aux utilisateurs la possibilité de publier et d'échanger des opinions et des informations dans certaines zones du site. Second Chance ne filtre pas, n'édite pas, ne publie pas et ne révise pas les commentaires avant leur présence sur le site.

 

Les commentaires ne reflètent pas les points de vue et les opinions de Second Chance, de ses agents et/ou de ses affiliés. Les commentaires reflètent les points de vue et les opinions de la personne qui les publie. Dans la mesure où les lois applicables le permettent, Second Chance ne peut être tenue responsable des commentaires ou de toute responsabilité, de tout dommage ou de toute dépense causés et/ou subis à la suite de l'utilisation et/ou de la publication et/ou de l'apparition des commentaires sur ce site Web.

Second Chance se réserve le droit de surveiller tous les Commentaires et de supprimer tout Commentaire pouvant être considéré comme inapproprié, offensant ou entraînant une violation des présentes Conditions générales.

Vous garantissez et déclarez que :

Vous avez le droit de publier les Commentaires sur notre site web et disposez de toutes les licences et autorisations nécessaires pour le faire ;


Les Commentaires ne portent atteinte à aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les droits d'auteur, les brevets ou les marques de commerce d'un tiers ;


Les Commentaires ne contiennent aucun élément diffamatoire, calomnieux, offensant, indécent ou autrement illégal qui constitue une atteinte à la vie privée.


Les Commentaires ne seront pas utilisés pour solliciter ou promouvoir des affaires ou des coutumes ou présenter des activités commerciales ou des activités illégales.


Vous accordez par la présente à Second Chance une licence non exclusive pour utiliser, reproduire, éditer et autoriser d'autres personnes à utiliser, reproduire et éditer l'un de vos Commentaires sous toutes les formes, tous les formats ou tous les médias.

Hyperliens vers notre contenu

Les organisations suivantes peuvent établir un lien avec notre site Web sans autorisation écrite préalable :

  • Les agences gouvernementales ;

 

  • Moteurs de recherche ;

 

  • Organismes de presse ;

  • Les distributeurs d'annuaires en ligne peuvent créer des liens vers notre site Web de la même manière qu'ils créent des hyperliens vers les sites Web d'autres entreprises répertoriées ;

 

  • Les entreprises accréditées à l'échelle du système, à l'exception des organisations à but non lucratif, des centres commerciaux caritatifs et des groupes de collecte de fonds caritatifs, qui ne peuvent pas établir d'hyperlien vers notre site Web.
     

Ces organisations peuvent établir un lien vers notre page d'accueil, vers des publications ou vers d'autres informations du site Web, à condition que le lien : (a) ne soit en aucun cas trompeur ; (b) n'implique pas faussement le parrainage, l'approbation ou le soutien de la partie qui propose le lien et de ses produits et/ou services ; et (c) s'inscrive dans le contexte du site de la partie qui propose le lien.

Nous pouvons prendre en considération et approuver d'autres demandes de liens émanant des types d'organisations suivants :

  • Des sources d'informations communément connues sur les consommateurs et/ou les entreprises

  • Sites communautaires .com

 

  • Associations ou autres groupes représentant des organisations caritatives

 

  • Distributeurs d'annuaires en ligne

 

  • Portails Internet

 

  • Des cabinets comptables, juridiques et de conseil

 

  • Des établissements d'enseignement et des associations professionnelles

Nous approuverons les demandes de liens de ces organisations si nous décidons que : (a) le lien ne nous donnera pas une image défavorable de nous-mêmes ou de nos entreprises accréditées ; (b) l'organisation n'a pas d'antécédents négatifs avec nous ; (c) l'avantage pour nous de la visibilité de l'hyperlien compense l'absence de Seconde chance ; et (d) le lien est dans le contexte d'informations de ressources générales.

Ces organisations peuvent créer un lien vers notre page d'accueil à condition que le lien : (a) ne soit pas trompeur de quelque manière que ce soit ; (b) n'implique pas faussement le parrainage, l'approbation ou le soutien de la partie liante et de ses produits ou services ; et (c) s'inscrive dans le contexte du site de la partie liante.

Si vous êtes l'une des organisations énumérées au paragraphe 2 ci-dessus et que vous souhaitez établir un lien avec notre site web, vous devez nous en informer en envoyant un courrier électronique à Second Chance. Veuillez inclure votre nom, le nom de votre organisation, vos coordonnées ainsi que l'URL de votre site, une liste de toutes les URL à partir desquelles vous avez l'intention de créer un lien vers notre site Web, et une liste des URL de notre site vers lesquelles vous souhaitez créer un lien. Attendez 2 à 3 semaines pour recevoir une réponse.

Les organisations approuvées peuvent créer un hyperlien vers notre site Web de la manière suivante :

  • En utilisant notre dénomination sociale

 

  • En utilisant le localisateur de ressources uniforme auquel le lien renvoie

 

  • En utilisant toute autre description de notre site Web vers lequel le lien est établi et qui a un sens dans le contexte et le format du contenu du site de la partie qui établit le lien


L'utilisation du logo de Seconde Chance ou d'autres illustrations ne sera pas autorisée pour l'établissement de liens en l'absence d'un accord de licence de marque.

iFrames


Sans autorisation préalable et écrite, vous ne pouvez pas créer de cadres autour de nos pages Web qui modifient de quelque manière que ce soit la présentation visuelle ou l'apparence de notre site Web.

Responsabilité du contenu


Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables du contenu qui apparaît sur votre site Web. Vous acceptez de nous protéger et de nous défendre contre toutes les réclamations qui s'élèvent sur votre site Web. Aucun lien ne doit apparaître sur un site Web qui pourrait être interprété comme étant diffamatoire, obscène ou criminel, ou qui enfreint, viole de quelque manière que ce soit, ou préconise l'enfreinte ou toute autre violation des droits d'un tiers.

Votre vie privée


Veuillez lire la politique de confidentialité

Réserve de droits


Nous nous réservons le droit de vous demander de supprimer tous les liens ou tout lien particulier vers notre site Web. Vous acceptez de retirer immédiatement tous les liens vers notre site Web sur demande. Nous nous réservons également le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales et la politique en matière de liens. En créant continuellement des liens vers notre site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié à ces conditions et de les suivre.

Suppression de liens sur notre site web


Si vous trouvez un lien sur notre site Web qui est offensant pour une raison quelconque, vous êtes libre de nous contacter et de nous en informer à tout moment. Nous examinerons les demandes de suppression de liens, mais nous ne sommes pas obligés de le faire ou de vous répondre directement.

 

Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude des informations contenues dans ce site web, ni leur exhaustivité ou leur précision ; nous ne promettons pas non plus de garantir que le site web reste disponible ou que le matériel contenu dans le site web soit maintenu à jour.

Clause de non-responsabilité


Dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi applicable, nous excluons toutes les représentations, garanties et conditions relatives à notre site web et à l'utilisation de ce dernier. Rien dans cette clause de non-responsabilité ne pourra :

  • Limiter ou exclure notre ou votre responsabilité en cas de décès ou de préjudice corporel

 

  • Limiter ou exclure notre ou votre responsabilité en cas de fraude ou de déclaration frauduleuse

 

  • Limiter l'une quelconque de nos ou de vos responsabilités d'une manière qui n'est pas autorisée par la loi applicable

 

  • Exclure l'une quelconque de nos ou de vos responsabilités qui ne peut être exclue en vertu de la loi applicable


Les limitations et interdictions de responsabilité énoncées dans la présente section et ailleurs dans le présent avis de non-responsabilité : (a) sont soumises au paragraphe précédent ; et (b) régissent toutes les responsabilités découlant de l'avis de non-responsabilité, y compris les responsabilités découlant d'un contrat, d'un délit et de la violation d'une obligation légale.

Tant que le site web et les informations et services qu'il contient sont fournis gratuitement, nous ne serons pas responsables de toute perte ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit.